Leerkrachten

Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: docenten@alnvnt.com

Kleuteronderwijs

  • Bernadette Bakker (bernadette.bakker@alnvnt.com)
  • Ageeth van Leersum, klassenassistente (ageeth.van.leersum@alnvnt.com)
  • Danielle van der Aa, klassenassistente (danielle.van.der.aa@alnvnt.com)

Groep 3-7

  • Jolien Vos, groep 3 (jolien.vos@alnvnt.com)
  • Anne-Marie Vrij-Westerbeek, groep 4 (annemarie.vrij@alnvnt.com)
  • Petra Berkers, groep 5 en 7 (petra.berkers@alnvnt.com)
  • Ageeth van Leersum, groep 6 (ageeth.van.leersum@alnvnt.com)

Voortgezet Onderwijs

  • Petra Berkers, Nederlands, collège/lycée (petra.berkers@alnvnt.com)
  • Foppe Venema, aardrijkskunde en geschiedenis collège/lycée (foppe.venema@alnvnt.com)
  • Albrecht Laureyns, Nederlands, collège/lycée (albrecht.laureyns@alnvnt.com)