Leerkrachten

Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: docenten@alnvnt.com

Kleuteronderwijs

  • Albertine Sanders (albertine.sanders@alnvnt.com)
  • Bernadette Bakker (bernadette.bakker@alnvnt.com)
  • Ageeth van Leersum, klassenassistente
  • Danielle van der Aa, klassenassistente

Groep 3-8

  • Albertine Sanders, groep 3 (albertine.sanders@alnvnt.com)
  • Petra Berkers, groep 4 en 6 (petra.berkers@alnvnt.com)
  • Anne-Marie Vrij-Westerbeek, groep 7 (annemarie.vrij@alnvnt.com)
  • Jolien Vos, groep 5 (jolien.vos@alnvnt.com)

Voortgezet Onderwijs

  • Foppe Venema, aardrijkskunde en geschiedenis collège/lycée (foppe.venema@alnvnt.com)
  • Albrecht Laureyns, Nederlands, collège/lycée (albrecht.laureyns@alnvnt.com)
  • Petra Berkers, Nederlands, collège/lycée (petra.berkers@alnvnt.com)